Staff Directory

Lee Avenue Staff Directory


Principal

Stephanie Stam
sstam@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

Secretaries

Anne Kiernan

akiernan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Joanne Pietzak

jpietzak@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

School Nurse

Maria Misiano-Ippolito

mmisianoippolito@hicksvillepublicschools.org



Kindergarten

Georgina Rivera-Avagliano

gavagliano@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Jennifer Leone

jleone@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Jennifer McGahan

jmcgahan@hicksvillepublicschools.org



1st Grade

Theresa Franz

tfranz@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Teresa Kelly

tkelle@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Christine Morgan

cmorgan@hicksvillepublicschools.org


2nd Grade

Nicole D'Antonio

ndantonio@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Anne Laddy

aladdy@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Josephine Ann Liguori

jliguori@hicksvillepublicschools.org



3rd Grade

Anne-Marie Geandomenico-Leahy

ageandomenico@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Susan Reynolds

sreynolds@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Joann Sommerhalter

jsommerhalter@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Cathleen Todd

ctodd@hicksvillepublicschools.org



4th Grade

Lesley Brinkmann

lbrinkmann@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ginamarie Mauro

gmauro@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Phillip Moshoyannis

pmoshoyannis@hicksvillepublicschools.org



5th Grade

Kristine McAllister

kmcallister@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Maria DeRosa

mderosa@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Christina Marconi

cmarconi@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Maureen McMorrow

mmcmorrow@hicksvillepublicschools.org



Special Education

Nicole McMahon

nmcmahon@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Dawn Pagano

dpagano@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Tina Pilotte

tpilotte@hicksvillepublicschools.org



AIS

Lia Leone

lleone@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Reading

Diane Lomma

dlomma@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Brittany Tortorella

btortorella@hicksvillepublicschools.org



ENL

Karissa Calamari

kcalamari@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Michelle Jeannette

mjeannette@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Aurora Previte

aprevite@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Art

Diana Germinario

dgerminario@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Staci Kolinsky

skolinsky@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Library

Veronica Sylvia

vsylvia@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Music

Frank Barbera

fbarbera@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Michael Caruso

mcaruso@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Richard Enderle

renderle@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Physical Education


Alexandra Alonge

aalonge@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Daniel Luu

dluu@hicksvillepublicschools.org



Psychologist

Marissa Wilson

mwilson@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Social Worker

Danielle Tanzi

dtanzi@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Speech

Susan Goldman

sgoldman@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Occupational Therapist

Yanira DiGiorgio


Custodial Staff

Jack Remini

jremini@hicksvillepublicschools.org


John Fitzsimmons